Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female The Sapphic Quest of swedishfish

swedishfish

Planetoid
INTRODUCTION

Hello! I am swedishfish, 30+ male from Sweden (I know, shocker!) with a passion for art and writing. I "work" as a freelance artist and that gives me a lot of freedom over my own schedule or lack thereof. I have been writing RP threads for some 15+ years but that's just propaganda, I haven't really been good at it until the last five years or so! Here are the basics about what writing with me is like:​

• Plot over smut! I don't want pure smut, I want at the very least a 50/50 balance. If you just want smut there are plenty of fish out there, godspeed!
  • When I write female characters I tend to go for FxF, but have strayed from this norm on occasions. I'll ask for it when that mood strikes me though! Futa has been on my mind recently, it would be very interesting to try out if the idea is interesting enough.
  • 3rd person/past tense/paragraphs. I'll be just as happy with one paragraph as with ten paragraphs. It's more about substance. Bloating a post with flowery language and descriptions pertaining to something unrelated just makes it harder to reply to for me.
  • Plenty of plotting/ooc chatter over PMs strongly encouraged, Discord optional. I like keeping in touch and just share ideas, even those not pertaining to our thread.
  • Fluctuating replies, ranging from several a day to once a week, y'know how it is. I try to be thoughtful of my partner's wishes when it comes to pacing, but sometimes I just drop the ball. Feel free to harass me if I ever go over that despicable one week limit without letting you know.
  • Versatile in writing. Top or bottom. Dom, sub or switch. Depending on plot and characters of course.

Alright, that's it for introductions I think. Let's talk about the juicy bits.

WHAT I AM INTO AND NOT