Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female ☆☆☆ But the Raven, sitting lonely on the placid bust, spoke only That one word, (Updated 11/04/23)

Ravenofpoe

Quoth the Raven "Nevermore."
63174fb2f46b3b8a52cff2a84fe8bea4.jpg

~*~About Me ~*~
My name is Ravenofpoe and i have been role-playing in one form or another for over 15 years. I generally play in 3rd person and would like you to do the same. I tend to write semi para to multi para depending on the plot and what is needed. I have a knack for getting to the point without much purple prose. I give detail but not to the point of bogging the play down. I have many likes and a wide range of subjects from Romance to contemporary. I tend to like forbidden loves and dramas. I work and as such my real life comes first though i will attempt to get a post out a day. I have a rule no more than three partners at one time so as i can keep up and still have fun. There is a counter below with the current number. When i hit that number i will not re-post the thread until it goes back down. Above each plot is either my current Face Claim for that plot or an image representing that plot.
Nothing is ever set in stone please have an idea come to me.

A note on kinks
I have the same no absolutely not that most do. No bathroom play. no vore, no gore, no underage. I will not play a character that is under 18 and not play against someone who is underage. Taboo is fine but has to be with the right person. I think we are all adults here. IF you have a question ask and i will do the same.

Now...

showtime-beetle-juice.gif

triple-9-lg.jpg

Lucian Ravencroft