Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Give this thread a chance!

Sinnabunny

Meteorite
This thread is constantly being updated at the moment. I am a very erratic person. Sorry not sorry!

♡ Hello, just a disclaimer, I'm fairly new to erotic roleplay but everyone starts somewhere! I have however roleplayed before (without smut) on and off for a good few years and enjoyed it immensely. I've also written some fanfiction but not much because I get a bit bored just having to jump off my own thoughts. ♡

Now for what you came for!
I prefer my plot/smut ratio to be 60/40 or less smut, but this can be negotiable! My moods change and sometimes I'm really just craving smut. I really like the build-up to the sex, it makes it all the more meaningful and exciting. I love character development and all that romance mushy shit in between, but I also don't mind my character being fucked senseless somewhere under all that. I usually alter between playing more gentle shy characters or stronger determined women, it really depends on the storyline and the other person's character traits. I generally like the opposite's attract dynamic regarding pairings and will add some pairings I like from movies or shows or books to the end of this thread to give you an idea of what I like. I play females aged 18-25 and like to play characters on the petite side. However, I'm also flexible and like to accommodate!

♡ I'm also quite picky so please do not take it personally if I do not respond to you.
♡ I do third-person only, and 2-3 paragraph length is fine with me.
♡ I also prefer to only roleplay via PMs.
♡ I appreciate literacy.

♡ Stuff I'm into: Pure vanilla icecream -> Vanilla icecream with some peppers.
- Teasing
- Foreplay/Oral
- Dirty-talk
- Rough sex/Daddy kink
- Ropes
- Creampie
- Hair-pulling/Choking/Spanking

♡ No-nos:
- Gore
- Underage
- Incest
- Scat/Pee
- Degrading/Humiliation
- Pregnancy
- Rape