Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Everything needed for roleplays. (Under construction and NSFW)

Rachel2876

Central Standard Time (CST)
Withdrawn
Characters:
Sarah Williams (post is below)

Kinks:
Daddy kink, bondage, spanking, hair pulling, dirty talk, some name calling, possibilty of being caught, wearing lingerie/revealing outfits, and age difference (specifically when the male is older).

Limits:
Cheating of any kind in a relationship, rape, gore, severe violence, constant bullying, beastiality, and bodily fluids other than saliva or cum.

For more kinks and limits: my F-list

Favorite basic plots:
High school/college, supernatural creatures, and bad boy x good girl.

I am a full-time college student with 2 part-time jobs. The only day I will respond to RPs is Mondays because the rest of the week is spent either doing homework or at work.

Last edited:
Basic Information
Name: Sarah Williams
Personality: outgoing, likes her space, generous, energetic, honest, and loyal
Likes: dancing, movies, music, reading, TV shows, boys, honesty, and art of all forms
Dislikes: spiders, snakes, lying, B.O., fights, yelling, waking up early, and heights

Physical Stats
Race: Caucasian
Body type: Hourglass
Height: 5'3''
Weight: 110 lbs
Hair: Dark brown
Eyes: Brown
Handedness: Right handed
Scars: One under her chin
Piercings: Just one hole in each ear
Tattoos: None but wants one on her wrist
Faceclaim: Hailee Steinfeld

General Description:
Sarah is a 5'3'' female who has dark brown hair and brown eyes. She wears makeup every day but it's always subtle. She is very girly in her style so she wears a lot of skirts, dresses, blouses, and heels.

Last edited: