Fx Female SensualNia's O/O [For now this is an O/O thread until I have more time to organize it.]

SensualNia

Moon
(Still a WIP)

2222.png

ABOUT ME
(It would be best to read this over PC due to the format)

Hello! You can call me Nia. I've been roleplaying for four years (And English is not my first language) so there's a lot of room for improvement, but if you're not picky with your partners you should give me a chance :). I'm always willing to brainstorm ideas that I find interesting so feel free to PM me! Heads up, I might be a bit awkward while discussing the first draft of the idea we might be doing. Sometimes I like establishing the basic idea of the story first before going full detail.

✧ Update: I'm busy IRL so my replies might be sporadic depending on my availability and inspiration.
✧ Lately I've been craving more plot-centered roleplays and detailed stories so I can improve my writing.
✧ I roleplay in threads and on discord only (Feel free to say hi to me: Acronus#9219)

Just in case anyone was wondering, I am a lesbian IRL so the only time I'll be writing smut against a male character is when I'm also roleplaying a male (It's weird, I know, but oh well.)
If you want pictures in our roleplay, I am fine with the use of semi-realistic paintings and real people (Please no celebrities or anime/hentai.)
Same goes for gifs
Reply length can be discussed for certain scenes (Do you want a more dynamic interaction and require shorter responses? Worry no more! We'll just shorten it!) But my default preference is detailed responses so min. 2-3 paras if possible.

I'm always open to change things in a roleplay and will tell you if I am not okay with something, so tell me every idea that's on your mind and I'll do the same so we can create a fun story for both of us!
Doesn't matter whether you're telling me an idea in general or smut-focused one, there will be no judgement here.

4.png

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR IN MY PARTNER