Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any Grimm XChange Tales

LaraGrimm

Planetoid
Hiya, I'm Lara. Welcome to my request thread!

A little bit about me:

I am a 25 year old female, currently working in a hospital somwhere far, in eastern European conutry. Thus, my time online may be limited due to work or social engagements, my work hours are inconsistent. I trust that you'll understand - if not, please don't bother to PM me. I prefer and will exclusively play females in roleplays. I have no experience in homosexual roleplay but I am eager to learn. This thread will be short, simple, to the point, and plain.

Rules:

Please be polite. To me, and to anyone else who may happen to stop by to post.
Please respect my likes, dislikes, wants, and opinions. I'll respect and evern cater to yours.
Please PM me your requests - it's likely I won't see them here.
All of my roleplays will be taking place on Blue Moon and I have a strong preference for Discord. The setup I'll prefer to do through PMs.
I have no issue with a male playing female characters, female playing a male or any combinations, it does not bother me as long as I can play a female character, male transformed into a female character.
My post lenght is minimum one paragraph, I usually go for 2-3. I firmly believe in quality over quantity.

Unusual body types (partner). I adore anything out of the ordinary, muscular guys, fat or obese ones. Tentacle beasts, monsters, futanaris.
Realistic body types (me). I won't play a character that just looks clearly unrealistic. The same applies for my partner if she'/he's playing a futanari.
Well endowed. I really love the touch, sight, smell and feel of a very large cock. I love unrealistically big dicks, also when it involves bulging stomach and throat when we get to play.
Cum. I love cum, it's smell. Pregnancy risk and breeding is also a favorite.