Fx Male Aiza's Request Thread

Aiza

Moon
Introduction/About Me
Hello everyone and thank you for taking the time to check this out. I'm Aiza, and I'm pretty new here, but I think I've figured out how most everything works. I figured I might as well get the ball rolling and jump right into things!

As far as where things take place. I am ok with playing by pm, forum, or even discord. I'll admit that I am new to discord and am not overly familiar with it so it would likely be my least preferred method. I will hear out all suggestions but I am apprehensive about straying too far from the website itself.

As far as the whole sub/dom thing goes I'm not one who tends to not subscribe to things as so black and white. Things are much more shades of grey to me, but sparing you all the long story of my kinks I've summed it up quite nicely with this handy dandy F-List.

I'm going to try to keep this pretty short for now unless I end up needing to throw out a lot more bait to lure in more unsuspecting victims.

Overgeneralization of Interests
What I'm mainly looking for are roleplays in either fantasy or supernatural settings. Wizards, elves, vampires and werewolves! That is right where I want to be! I want to be on some impossible quest, fighting bad guys or ancient evils, while possibly falling in love or being wooed by one of said evils. Pretty simple stuff really.

I figure my preferred settings are pretty easy to understand but I would leave you with at least one plot idea that I have been cooking up in my head for a while now.

Random Plot Idea That I Am Currently Doing With One Partner(Closed)