Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Clockpunk to cyberpunk timeline-- anyone for some retrofuturism?

AnitaAngeline

The Pride of Polkar
Hi everyone! In case you haven't read my introduction, I'm Anita (she/her or they/them). I've been roleplaying for almost five years and have recently developed a sort of RP canon that I want to share here. Maybe it's a little geeky, and I certainly need less free time, but I'm proud of it, dammit!

Before we start, though, here's a little bit about me: I'm a 20-year-old, existentially angsty, pansexual college student, so there's no need to worry about your character's gender if you're here for an erotic RP-- I like all genders! However, I do prefer much longer, more character-driven stories in RPs, so it's highly likely that things won't get steamy for a long time. As you're about to find out, I'm not too fond of hyper-realistic RPs and prefer to have some element of fantasy in my stories. This isn't a hard limit, and I've done realistic RPs before, they just aren't my favorites.

I won't bore you with a long list of things I don't want included in an RP here, so I'll just give you my main no's here and tell you if anything else comes up during an RP. I don't really like god-modding or having my partner control my character and will probably just ignore you if you do that. I'd also like to let it be known that creepy behavior/extreme forwardness or pushiness will probably not be rewarded in an RP with me, and anything that gets into non-consensual territory is over the line.