Fx M or F A Mashup of Ideas (FxM & More - Original & Fandom)

WinterWolf

Underestimated . Winter’s Queen . Seasoned
About WinterWolf
9NfxtF3m.png
I'm WinterWolf. I'm 29 years old and I have been roleplaying since 2001. I have experience in both original and canon/Fandom roleplays and I still very much dabble in both of those categories. I also write stories but mainly fandom based stories. I am an amateur photo editor and manipulator. I do offer my editing services for free to anyone who might need/want some photo editing done for their personal or professional use. All that I ask is that I am credited for the items. I am a happily married woman and a furmom to a cute little pug (pictured with me above). I am expecting my first child in April and my husband and I are beyond excited. I warn that I also have a full time job - I am an Assistant Manager for a retail company and I work long hours with two days off a week so sometimes I may not be around for a few days but generally, do not get discouraged. I turn back up apologizing like crazy for my lack of availability. Haha! Regardless, if you ever need to get a hold of me outside of here, my Discord is Venerable#6194 and is always on. Unless I'm busy at work or asleep, I generally answer within a few hours depending on what I'm up to.​
Fandoms
2Fjph27m.png
  • Game of Thrones​
  • Marvel​
  • DC​
  • Downton Abbey​
  • Star Wars​
  • Lost Girl​
  • AHS​
  • Harlots​
  • The Mummy​
  • Alternative Disney Fairy tales​
  • Underworld​
  • Anne Rice Novels​
  • Meredith Gentry Series by Laurel K Hamilton​
  • Buffy The Vampire Slayer​
If there are any specific Fandoms that you do not see listed, please contact me. I may have forgotten to name some. As a warning here; I am picky about playing Fandoms.

Originals
7Oht6B2m.png
  • Biblical themes
  • Ancient Egypt
  • Ancient Greece
  • Ancient Rome
  • Medieval
  • Renaissance
  • Tudor
  • Elizabethan
  • Victorian/Turn of the Century
  • Modern
  • Fantasy