Fx Male If Only You Would... (A Search Thread)

Beauvoir

Female Cenobite
Hey everyone, I'm Beauvoir, but feel free to call me Beau~
And I'll be honest after finally regaining internet, and getting through a potential cancer scare, I'm ready to get into roleplaying again. I've missed it dearly. Now I'm not new to roleplaying by any means, but I am also not an expert. I only play opposite dominant male characters as I like to have romance/smut in my plots and that's the only way I have any fun with it, but other than that I'm pretty agreeable to most anything. I like to write supernatural/urban fantasy plots and vampires are the way to my heart, but by no means a necessity. I like to do light and dark themes, so just hmu with your ideas. I also really enjoy horror plots and haven't done a good one in a while.

I try to reply multiple times a week but sometimes things get busy, I do work full time after all. Thankfully we know that I'm not dying anytime soon now so my health shouldn't be a concern, just work. Though I'm not immune to a cold unfortunately. I always at least post a paragraph, and would appreciate the same courtesy, i do not do one liner plays, they become boring and tedious quite quickly. So far if you think we could jive feel free to shoot me a message! I'll list some plots, and some fandoms/pairings. If you see something you like let me know.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Shadows Under Starlight (Alice=MC)
(I intend for the vampire savior to turn out to be somehow related, so it's gonna be taboo)