Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx F or NB Rolling the Waifu Gacha (Also Offering RP Trades) (Fu Seeking F/Fu)

pods6827

Supernova
Note: I am currently offering RP trades where I'll play out an idea of your choice at the same time as doing one of my ideas. Send me a message and I'm sure we can work something out!

A while year ago I started playing gacha style games when I downloaded Fate Grand Order for my phone. Since then I've fallen in love with them; the gameplay, the stories, and most importantly, the waifus. It's impossible to deny that a major draw of games like FGO are the beautiful characters that you can roll for. Some people can take it too far (I recall reading about one guy who sold his car to get the money to roll for Jeanne Alter in FGO) but for the most part it's good, clean fun, especially when being F2P is more than just a dream.

So because of my love for gacha games, I'd like to try and do a roleplay with someone based around the idea of my character being able to summon the lovely ladies from one or more franchises. I have a couple ideas for possible plots, and would gladly welcome any ideas that anyone else might have as well. The story/smut ratio for any of these can be discussed, whether an even split or something more lopsided (in either direction. I'd be pleased with something that's a bit more story than smut as well).

Plot Ideas: