Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

"Unnamed Project"

Neo Anderson

Meteorite
Hello everyone,
This is my fifth attempt in writing and probably first one to be published online so don’t be kind. Shoot all the criticisms. I wanna learn and get better.
At this point I have a vague idea and before I ruin it with over thinking I just sat down and wrote first page to set the wheels in motion. This is a simple story of a regular guy in a regular college with a bit spice to it. You may classify this as an erotica.
So here it goes. Criticisms and suggestions are always welcome.
(The frequency of posts will not regular as of now. I’ll try to be consistent).
-Neo

Last edited:

“Sir I know you asked me to classify according to genre and I have been doing it for three months. I genuinely thought ‘The prophet’ by Khalil Gibran came under Religious studies.”

“Just because his name is Islamic doesn't mean he wrote about Islam. It is a broad book on philosophy of life and speaks about Sufism”.

And what followed was an hour-long lecture on the simplicity of Zen and Stoicism.
Jo was fed up with these lectures. It’s not that they were bad Its just he didn't want them to be force fed. He had read many books in philosophy in this very library. But showing down the throat was not something he liked. If it wasn't for his elder brother’s illness, he would have gone out for drinks and partied. He and his brother, who worked in accounts section of city’s bank, lived together in the city while their parents lived in nearby county. Because the elder brother supported him in college and was out of work, he needed to support himself for few months. He had to stay in this job.

“If I think about it, this is not worse than being yelled at you in Bars or cafe'. It’s better than screwing up the
accounts and transactions in a bank. I need to be more patient”, he said to himself.