Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any The Atomic Slut Returns! Seeking well written and taboo smut! Incest, Monsters, Gangbangs and more!

Hey hey Blue Moon!

The name’s Atomic Bombshell, your friendly neighbourhood gamer girl! But honestly, you can call me whatever you want. I’ve answered to all sorts; Atomic, AB, Abs, Slut, the whore that fucked your boyfriend/girlfriend. You get the idea, so feel free to give me whatever nickname you want.

The main things to know about me are that I’m a twenty year old girl. I'm Scottish, a total nerd, gamer girl and super slut. I love writing all manner of erotic stories. I enjoy everything from slice of life to fantasy, science fiction, historical settings and even one or two fandoms. Primarily, I'm looking to write stories of a more smut-focused variety. That said, I'm still looking for detailed and literate writing, with a sprinkling of plot and some interesting(and sexy!) characters.

I’m kinda new to BlueMoon, but not really. To cut a long story short, I got myself set up on here about a year ago, and then real life punched me in the face. Then I had some super fun health issues and the absolute shitshow that has been 2020, and now here we are a whole year later! So basically I’ve had an account on here for about a year, but I’ve only been active for a few months at most.

Anyway, not that all that’s out of the way, let’s move on.

What I’m Offering

• Post Frequency. Before we go any further, I want to make it clear that I can be a bit of a slow writer, and as such, it can take me a while to post. I’m slow for several reasons. The first is that I take my time because I want to make my writing as good as it can be, so I tend to write, proofread, edit and then write again. The second reason is that I’m currently studying, working, and trying to keep my social life alive. As much as I sometimes want to just disappear into the digital world, I have to prioritise real life. I know, it sucks.