Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Post Apocalyptic RP

Blissy

Planetoid
Hello BMR. My real name is not important, you can call me Blissy. I’m an 18 year old girl (I will turn 19 in a couple of weeks) and I’m from Europe. I’m passionate about military themes, both in video games and in movies. I also have a thing for Wrestling Roleplays but Efeds are taking care of that for now. I’ve been roleplaying for a couple of years, mostly in videogames servers but now I’m looking for something forum based.

I’m looking for RPs set in a Post Apocalyptic/World War scenarios. Here’s some of the Video games and Fandoms I referring to:

The Long Dark
Fallout
The Division
The Walking Dead
DayZ
Miscreated
Metro series

It can also be something completely new and original. My Favourite Apocalyptic scenario is a snowy abandoned city, like in Telltale’s Walking Dead Season 2, Metro or The Long Dark. I also like big Cities scenarios such as New York, Paris, London etc.

Pictures

tumblr_pgi1tzQPRb1u7hpo7o4_1280.jpg

london_apocalypse__by_dimitar2611990_d9sbfl9-fullview.jpg

Kinks

This is my F List F-list - Warning

I am fairly open minded when it comes to likes and dislikes so if there’s anything you wish to include we can find a way to do it, as long as it’s not one of my hard nos.​

Plots

Scavenging Run gone wrong
MC is sent to explore an abandoned location, in hopes she can bring back food and supplies to her camp. Needless to say, things will go wrong and she will end up hurt, injured or worse. YC could be a random bandit passing by or a member of a rival group of survivors who are looking to ambush MC and her team. What happens next is negotiable.

Prisoner of War