Fx Male Caught In My Own Trap - kidnapped and tied up and peril! OhMy!

My name is Coffy. I am new in the city, fresh out of college with my degree in criminal law and the new kid on the detective force. I am itching to make a name for myself so I am spending all my free time reading up on gang activity in the city and there is one gang I seem to focus on. They have been robbing high end jewelry and fine art stores and estate auctions. There is a huge estate auction coming up so after having dinner at a nearby restaurant I figure it wouldn't hurt to drive by and see if anything looks out of place. As I drive by the loading dock of the auction house I see some men in all black running in and out carrying boxes into this beat up old van so I park and snap some pictures. As the van drives away I follow them, still dressed for dinner in a short tight fitting black leather skirt, low cut shiny maroon silk blouse, dark lacy top stockings and black heels with my thick black hair in a ponytail. The van pulls into a garage of a very normal looking house in a very normal looking neighborhood. I park a safe distance away, sneak up carefully and peek into a window. I am shocked to see you directing your men on where to set down the things they carry in. I pull out my phone to snap some pictures and all hell breaks loose. Two men come out of nowhere, jumping me from behind, smacking my phone out of my hand, grabbing my arms and wrestling me to the ground. The 'fight' if that's what you call it, is over in a few seconds.
A short while later you are sitting at your desk in your office as there is a knock at your door. You say come on in. The door opens and you see two of your men holding me with a tight grip on my upper arms, a fist twisted in my hair, a gun shoved in my side and my hands very tightly tied behind my back. They angrily shove me up to you standing me up in front of your desk as one says
We caught this bitch snooping around outside.
I angrily say