Fx Male Murder freaks, geeks, and clowns

LoveyLadyThor

Equal Opportunity Killer
Hello there, Welcome to my little corner of sick, odd little mind. Where writing is the only healthy way to get most things out of people's minds. So here you and I are. Lets make the best out of it. Shall We?

I have been roleplaying for many many many years, but yet still a young lady. Lack of drug use has allowed my 30 year old body and mind to stay sharp! But no less demented. I will give you a small run down of Likes, Dislikes, And Obligations of myself and my partners. I want to keep my threads as short and to the point as possible.

Alright, lets step into likes.
I like different looking boys, I don't like large muscle bound men. I like lean boys with red hair, pale freckled skin, buck teeth. I like lean boys with long curly black hair, glasses, and inhalers. I don't like them meek, but I like a guy who seems meek on the outside, but when fired up is wild and has no issues taking what he wants.

I like pregnancy, it doesn't have to be in all my stories, I will have a whole other section of ideas for those if you're interested in that.

I like all types of sex, so just name it and I'm most likely down. I'll tell you no if I am not.

I like someone that is able to write, I write a lot and I am very detailed in my writing, please look at my threads for reference if you'd like. So someone being able to be a literate writer is always welcome to me.

I like to be friendly, so please don't let my candidness scare you. I call everyone, its a tick and I cant stop it. Jk, but I like to talk and be friendly with my partner then it makes none of this fun if we cant be nice to each other.

I can normally post a few times a day, sometimes there are crazy things in life that happen and I will let you know if I think my posting may take some time, and I would like the same respect.

That's pretty much it in regards to Likes. So, moving on.