Fx Male Witchy's Requests

witchyspirit

Meteorite
About Me
Hi there, my name is Witchyspirit. I'm an aspiring novelist and I've been roleplaying for almost eleven years now. I've been on a few other 18+ forums, but I've struggled to find partners that I work well with and are... generally decent people. I'm getting married in February of next year, so I definitely have romance on the brain right now. I also do prefer to create some sort of friendship over time with my partners, since I've noticed that helps the stories last longer! Plus, it's easier to discuss things with that plot that way. By no means is that a requirement for me, though. So don't worry if you're just here to write. I love medieval fantasy stories the most but I'm always open to anything so long as there's a fantasy aspect to it. Historic plots or stories that are so realistic it feels like we're just living our lives as other people aren't my cup of tea in the slightest.

What to Expect from Me
So, in terms of my writing I'd say I'm fairly literate. I make mistakes, I don't write super long posts with long descriptions and detailing everything our characters see, and I generally write the way I would speak in a face-to-face conversation. So none of those words that just make you go, "wait... what?" and have to look it up. I am extremely story driven, probably about a 70:30 plot to smut ratio if I have to pick but I'm flexible on that to a point. No less than 50:50 and no more than 85:15. I love a plot but, hey, sometimes I just want our characters to... well, fuck. It's what you do when you're an adult and in love and not asexual, ya know? OOC I tend to joke around, but I will always take the story seriously. Of course, that doesn't mean we can't have humor in the story, either.