Wish i may, Wish i might, I Wish That..

IWishThat..

I`M A CAT

Welcome

Nice to meet everyone! You can call me Wish. Here's a few things about me to get us started. I usually write from two to 6 paragraphs depending on what is needed of the rp. I usually tend to match whatever I am given, so please no one liners. If we are in the middle of dialogue that requires some back and forth I can understand one paragraph. Otherwise please make sure you detail out what is going on or I will quickly loose interest. When writing I like to write with people that are literate in the sense that they can tell when they are making grammar and spelling mistakes. If I'm constantly having to mentally fix all the mistakes it starts to fell like I'm an editor and while that could be fun it's not what I'm looking for. I'm 29 years old and would like to play characters at least somewhere around that age group. 24 - 40 is usually what I will play. That doesn't include side characters. If you've read all of this and want to message me, put your favorite animal in your message somewhere so I know you read this part. I own multiple business' so sometimes I have no time to rp but I tend to give responses at least once a day, usually more. If not I usually make sure to keep my partners up to date on what's going on and whether I can respond or not. If you haven't heard from me please make sure to hit me up! Just make sure it's been longer than a day before you do so. If it's only been an hour please give me at least some time to get myself together. I might be somewhere knee deep in work. Who knows? I will also do the same for you. I'm usually a rather patient person. And pretty laid back about responding. I have partners I've rped with for years. Doing multiple stories. So I'm looking for another one that's just the same. Someone that clicks and is willing to rp with me for a long period of time. Speaking of which, I've been rping for over 14 years, started back in my old subeta years. If any