Fx Male And Of Dreams She Remains

Into Dream Land You Will Fall
So here I go! From the deepest darkest places where depression resides climbs my need for something a bit...more.
More than just smut (sex can happen anywhere), more than just a power trip, and certainly more than the hum drum.
So please grab a chair as I paint the image of what I dream of.

About The Author
I have been role-playing for 21 years. Before you think I am ancient I was 10 when I got my start. In the magical land of AOL where Blood Sake and warriors of all kinds roamed.
Now that I am older I have found exactly where I like to be, in the lap of a Dominant being doted upon.
So, yes that means I am a submissive.
In my case the word is not a synonymy for defenseless wilting flower.
Expect a girl with bite, one who will sooner tie her hair back and throw down than hide behind your highlander's kilt.
That being said! I think we can move forward to the.....

Yes Please
Manly Dominant Men- I love a man who can manage the line between a Master and a Daddy.
Height Difference- The girls will range from five foot to five foot two, this will not take much.
Clothed Sex- I love when a man can not wait long enough to take the clothing off.
Risk of getting caught-A taboo couple who run the risk of being found out is a yum.
Pregnancy-Ask about these plots because this is specific to plots.
Lactation-Own her everything, even the parts never meant to be yours.
Romance- I feel like this needs its own sub category to define what I mean soooo here goes!

Romance of My Dreams
1. The driving force which keeps even opposites rotating into the black hole together
2.Not mushy and whimpers with quivering lips ( I would die for Riley for any inside out fans)
3. The deep passionate kind of love that you only get once in a life.
4. I need to feel that going too high on a swing feeling in my gut to even open up sexually
5.It can not be forced or rushed! Let our people happen organically.