Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Where are my thicc-lovin' guys at?!

AllThoseSecrets

I just wanna taste your chapstick.
I'm a long time writer but very new to this site. To be honest it has been a long time since I really wrote a proper play by post story. I love being creative, but there's nothing more disheartening than spending months on a plot only to have it fizzle before really getting into any of the exciting (sexy!) elements that inspired it. Time to write comes and goes, and that sort of ebb and flow just doesn't lend itself to regular posts or drawn out stories.

So I'm officially not looking for slow burns, convoluted tales, or weekly posts. :)

Instead, I'm looking for someone I can click with on a personal level to brainstorm and share fantasies. We might concoct little stories wrapped around characters that we revisit from time to time, or we might just end up playing ourselves. If a long term story comes out of that then I'm totally not complaining! Fulfilling stuff like this always seems to come from that OOC chemistry, and that's what I'm looking for above all else. Please keep in mind that this doesn't mean I'm looking for a clingy relationship dynamic or anything that goes beyond writing and fun conversation.

What I like
I like to think I'm very open minded when it comes to kinky things. More than any particular twist or element, I'm looking for someone on the same wavelength as me. Sometimes I like to be in control, and sometimes I just want a guy to be assertive. I love a strong OOC connection. The only stories that ever really work out for me are the ones I write with someone where it feels like more than a simple transaction.

If there's one thing I have to have, it's realism. I don't even mind writing ourselves if we get comfortable enough. I like believable and often simpler stories drawn from every day slices of life.

Not so much!