Fx Any Lunar's Cravings. [Constantly updated!]

LunarReverie

Meteorite
Hello and welcome to my first ever search thread.

Now, I'm fairly new to BlueMoon, but I've been roleplaying for going on nine years now. I'm not that experienced in smut based roleplays, but i'm trying to fix that by, well, doing some! So please bare with me on that, otherwise, i'm a literate roleplayer. Now, onto some fun facts about myself, what i'm into, etc.

You can call me either Lunar or Liz. I will answer to either. I am twenty, i'm a cis-female. That being said, I prefer to roleplay the female gender. I'm horrid at roleplaying males, even more so in a sexual situation, hence why i'm in the Fx search thread. I write alot in my free time, I have alot of free time. I'm usually online, I live with my Fiancee. Oh, I live in the eastern time zone of the USA.

0 0 1 . QUALITY OVER QUANTITY ;; WHAT TO EXPECT
Honest to god, one to two paragraphs a post is fine for me. Now to me, a paragraph is a good 5-7 sentences at the least. I prefer there to be some sort of story thrown in, not just random scenarios. I like a plot. I will do my best to match your post in length. I prefer to write in third person. I ask that you have at least decent grammar.

0 0 2. WHAT I'M INTERESTED IN
my f-list
what i'm basically looking for is daddy/daughter/ any incest types ; light bondage ; unknowing roommates ; best friends?? ; blackmail ; [more to be added]
My own kinks to kind of add into the roleplaying spectrum include hair pulling ; dirty talk ; pet play ; and more to be added as i think of them.

0 0 3 . THINGS I WILL NOT DO
Scat play ; watersports ; non-con/rape ; gore ; death

0 0 4 . CONTACT