Fx Male Something a little different

saltylilpeanut

Meteorite
[BGCOLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Welcome to my 'fancy'-ass request thread![/BGCOLOR]
Okay, so it's not really all that fancy- but hey, you can't fault me for trying! For starters, allow me to introduce myself- the name's saltylilpeanut but you can call me whatever you want, really. I am a university student with a part-time job so although I try to respond as quickly as I can, sometimes it's just not all that realistic. I usually play female characters, not having a lot of experience playing males but I am willing to try! Because I am a psychology major, psychological thrillers are my weakness. What can I say- I enjoy roleplays that make you think or question your morals. One of the interesting parts about being human is our dark psyche and the understanding of our deep consciousness. Due to this fact, I typically write a lot. I'm talking usually 700-1000 words simply because of the details I put in each of my characters' thought process and experience they may be going through. I believe it's one of the most interesting parts of roleplaying. Although I do not expect my partner to match my posting length, I do like it when my story-pal puts the same amount of effort in their post as I have. While I am not a grammar stickler, I do require decent spelling; I type my posts in word to ensure that I have correct spelling. I'm not asking you to do the same, only to read what you post before you post it! If you hadn't noticed yet, I mainly invest myself into a more story-driven roleplay with smut being an added plus; I'm not talking about a 50-50 story-smut situation, I'm talking about a 80-20 story-smut situation ideally. I can work with a 70-30 scenario but I'd rather keep it above that. It's not that I'm not comfortable with it (obviously), it's just that consistently writing about sex gets rather boring- you can only do so much before you've done it all.