Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Question What is the best way for introduce myself for a RP?

Comte de Gabalis

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
I ask help from experts of this forum.

What is the best and the worst way for reply via PM to a Female Request for RP?
(Yes, I know, is a total newbie's question :p but not so obvious, female psychology is so deeply mysterious)

Honestly, I think it depends on the person. Complicated intros may be intimidating to those who may not be seeking lengthy novel posts. First, make sure you read the entire post. I think that a big turn off for anyone is when you go through the trouble of listing what you don't want and someone messages you asking of something that you so plainly stated you didn't want to. Clearly, someone was not paying attention and it's a nice buzzkill.

I personally, love something more than one line. Something that lets me know who my requester is. For example:

Hi. I'm ____ Nice to meet you. I'd like to offer you some dick.
(You said make a joke, and a good first impression. I'm GREAT at the first, the second, meh.)

Trust me, its delicious. Its effectively a steamed bread pudding with raisins in it. The name is unfortunate but its good stuff.
41f43fe4-0997-4f6b-bb9f-fe6866c2617f_1.55c396b7a69559fc1bb9ad02b864e372.jpeg

So, I have this rule where I don't make inquiries or look for new role-plays unless all of mine are updated. That's the case.

Your F list and mine make enough matches that we won't have any problems should we write together and go for erotic content.

I'm digging through your RT right now. If anything jumps out at me I'll get back to you, otherwise, I'll just say hey, because your initial paragraph on your RT made me smile.

He made me laugh my ass off and at the end of my RT I did ask someone to make me laugh if they were going to PM me. Brilliant bastard succeeded.

If it were me...