Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB BDSM, Pet-Play, Dark Themes, and Plot Ideas!

Mutt

The Best Weremutt
7cda73c63853c0eb987ee6851843f6da (1).gif
Hello! You can call me Mutt.
I'm addicted to World of Warcraft and watching stupid videos on youtube. I really like to read cheesy paranormal romance books and fantasy books.
I highly prefer story-driven roleplays and I really enjoy BDSM, and I've been dying for a good mix of both! I do not enjoy just purely sex-driven roleplay, they do bore me.

I've been roleplaying for around 16 years now but it's been a long while since I've had anything long-term or decent. Either my partners fall off the face of the earth or they just don't reply in the planning stage. I'm itching for something really good, long-lasting, and detailed! Hopefully looking for people to stay past the planning phase. I promise I'm very good at helping to plan.
I am ditch friendly, but please let me know. Though I am guilty of ghosting myself.

Some rules:
>Be literate, paragraphs only. I don't expect novel lengths, but I can't do one-liners. I usually match my partner's length
>I will do mxm or mxf, no experience with fxf. Non-binary is also fine with me.
>I'm fine with roleplaying over Discord, my contact is at the bottom of the post, though I do prefer PMs
>Be over 18. I'm 26 myself and I'm not comfortable doing these kinds of roleplay with minors.
>Decent grammar and punctuation. Though I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be, I just need to understand what's being written.
>OOC chat is fine! But please, no flirting/sex talk. I have a bf and I'm not looking for that kind of partner.
>I have a f-list with things on it, just ask for it!
>If there's a response I can't respond to, I simply won't, sorry!
>I play submissive characters, only, sorry
>Please read my example post to see if you like my writing
(I'm a bit tired of starting roleplays to people not liking the way I type, it's exhausting)