Me-ow~

Nyphesis

Moon
Hello

I'm new in exploring, and would love to take a dip into this end of the pool and look for a roleplay partner. I'm open to generally about everything except maybe into hardcore bdsm, smut etc of those levels.

If you're unsure of a plot or pairing that I might or might not do, just ring me up over PM and we can get to discussing and plotting together. I do not bite, much...And I much prefer roleplaying over PM.

P.S.
You'll most probably see a new add or edit to the list every few hours or so.

Plots/Ideas

**Please note that they are super vague as I believe that these are just guidelines that can always be expanded or changed.**

MC hardworking and a friggin' bitch in the day as she runs her business empire, having to face her competitor on a daily basis, and when night falls, she would return to the arms of her competitor for a little RnR. A love-hate relationship where they begin unknowingly as just one-night stand that somehow developed into a friends with benefit status since after a few more 'one-night stand'.

Founder of a humble and successful matchmaking / wedding service, and is looking to explore into expanding into rental boyfriends or relatives. However MC is rubbish in relationship having too many unsuccessful ones, and have ultimately given up.

MC was suppose to go for a pre-honeymoon trip with her fiancé that she had booked ages ago, however, circumstances has it and she is now single and thrown herself fully into work, until her phone schedule reminded her of it via Google calender. Under much urging and dragging, she's on a trip now overseas to capture some sun and to 'relax' and 'loosen up' a little.

Mythos that lived amongst humans for ages, MC has her empire basically running like clockwork as she kept rinse and repeating her identity over the centuries. What's the point of living for so long when she cannot find the very person that had brought the downfall to her clan and race.