Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any So you like Mutts? [Prompts inside!]

Mutt

The Best Weremutt
  • Hello! I'm Mutt, I'm 24, non-binary and ace! Please call me they/them! I'm addicted to World of Warcraft and watching stupid videos on youtube. I really like to read cheesy paranormal romance books and fantasy books.

I've been roleplaying for around 15yrs now but I haven't gotten anything serious in such a long time. Either partners fall off the face of the earth, or I no longer hear back from them! I'm itching for something really good, long-lasting, and detailed! Hopefully looking for people to stay past the planning phase. I promise I'm very good at helping to plan.

Please:
    >Be literate, paragraphs only, I usually match my partner's length
    >I will do mxm or mxf, no experience with fxf
    >Will require planning from you as well! I will not do all the work
    >I will try things over on Discord, though I have no experience over that platform, my contact is at the bottom
    >I prefer either pms onsite, but will do forums
    >I'm ditch friendly, but please just let me know
    >Decent grammar and punctuation, I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be!
    >I have a f-list with things on it, just ask for it!
    >If there's a response I can't respond to, I simply won't, sorry!
    >I play submissive characters, only, sorry​

The favs:
    Italicized is my preferred role. Bold is what I'm really wanting.

Pairings/Themes:
    >WerewolfxHunter
    >General Fantasy
    >Medival Fantasy
    >Alpha/Omega verse
    >Darker Fantasy - meaning more of an "evil" vibe ya'know?
    >Medival/period pieces
    >DragonxHuman
    >KidnapperxKidnapped
    >MonsterxHunter
    >Dragons
    >Shapeshifters/government experiments
    Name some things too! I'd be happy to try most anything out!

Prompts: