Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Plots and Pairings ahead : kink&romance

The name is Luna! ╰(*´︶`*)╯

I dont wanna make a fabulous introduction so I will keep it short. I have been role-playing for a solid 6 years now, English isn't my first language but I always love it so it was fun to find something to practice my love for it in. And that is role-playing.
Well I feel like role-playing and I need some partners that's when I happened to find this site on Google . Here is some details about how I role play and what I include in it.

My Role play usually has these things =>
("*" = depends on the type of rp)

~ Romance
~ Slice of life
~ sci-fi / Fantasy scenes (Furry, hybrids, we wolves, vampires...) *
~ Forbidden love (Incest, teacher-student...)*
~ profanity, cursing
~ kinky, 18+ Scenes (Smut)
~ Drama (not too much, to not spoil the rp)
~ Built-up Plots
~ No 100% smut story just where it needs to be . If it is needed in the plot . If not then so be it.

As for those who are interested in the Smut, 18+ part, these are my go-to list =>

+ Dominant (30%)
+ Submissive (70%)
+ Daddy kinks
+ Rough (70%)
+ vanilla (30%)
+ bondages
+ choking
+ spanking
+ dirty talking
+ non-con
+ dub-con
+ con
. . . .and the list goes on.

Anyways here is some side rules / remarks that I go by:

-If you wish to roleplay with me, please PM me!
- All roleplays have to be over PM.
- I'm open to any other plot ideas! I didn't include everything.
- As for kinks, just ask what you had in mind and I'll see if I like it or not. However I do not do any of those toilet, gore, bloody type of scenes if you get what I mean.
-please be able to write at least one to two paragraphs.
- please be moderately active.
- please have decent punctuation and grammar.
- please don't roleplay in first person.
- provide a small form and faceclaim of your character. (I use anime characters , but we can discuss that )