Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F Taking Off the Gloves

TheNullOne

Moon
I am new here and this is my inaugural request. I welcome any feedback that may help tailor my posts to the standards of these forums.

First, a quick blurb about myself...
I have years of experience within RP. I started (as many others) with "pen & paper" style, primarily White Wolf's WoD but also some D&D.
I am a professional writer and the roots run deep, so I enjoy a lot of quality in detail. I write for print and screen, which will be apparent in my descriptions. I enjoy the use of all 5 senses whilst writing.
My particular favorite style is a story RP with heavy detail. I ooze pure bliss, while playing proverbial 'Doll-House' with different combinations of sexuality and personality.
I have a background in psychology, so I am also very focused on character motivation, detail and (overall) believe-ability.
I often say... "I like dark tones but live in the light", that is to say that I play dark and gritty but I sincerely am all about love for one another.
Thanks for listening to this little part.

The following is a recent Story RP series I have outlined and would love to play with.

"Taking Off the Gloves" (Trigger warnings for mild racism and sexism)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nobody is allowed to talk about the 'tragedy of having a dick' these days. Some Brother sang it once before... "This is a man's world".
And it is! Anyone who says otherwise is a fuckin' asshole. We'll I'm a man and to make the sundae sweeter, a white man. This is my fuckin' world.
Eat or be eaten, kill or be killed, fuck... or get fucked.
I learned a lot during my training. HIT FIRST AND HIT HARD!! LOOK 'EM IN THE EYES AND KICK 'EM IN THE BALLS!! NEVER STOP MOVIN"!!
It's in my head, deep... like the last song you heard on the radio. It drives me nuts!