Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Apostate's Punishment

pechadur

뽀뽀
Hello there! This is my first time writing a story involving hetero smut along with... darker themes that didn't fade to black. Please go easy on me!
Actually don't constructive criticism is very welcome.

×××
Trigger warning: Non con

When Hawke awoke with a start, she found that her eyes had been covered. A thick blindfold was wrapped tightly around her head so that not even a sliver of light could hope to shine through. The second thing she noticed was that her arms and legs were bound- her arms above her so that her palms were pressed together, and her legs tied to two posts. The third- and most disconcerting thing- was that she was naked, the chill air settling on her skin and causing her nipples to harden. A million thoughts started to fight for her attention, persistent in their need for her to focus on it.

'How did I get here?' It was the most pressing question, though before she had a chance to think a voice broke her from her panic.

"Ah, it seems that ser Hawke has finally awoken." The voice belonged to Meredith, the bitch having it out for her after she saved the city from the Qunari. Hawke believed it was due to her dueling the Arishock and resolving things relatively peacefully, whereas Meredith lived for bloodshed. It was shocking she could lead the templars, honestly. After she learned about the woman she could piece together why Kirkwall was so disjointed. Well, that, and Orsino seemed to lack a spine when it came to the Knight Commander.

Still, this was no time to get lost in her thoughts, so she turned her head to where she thought the bitches voice came from, red lips twisted into a sneer.