Mx Female Confession Is Open

Hello my name is FatherGrief but you may call me Father. I am available to hear confessions of sin, and to help you find more to ask for forgiveness for.

All character work aside, I'm currently looking for partners to write stories and provoke my creative side with. I have been roleplaying for 10+ years.

Over the last couple years, I have had to take some extensive breaks due to several personal issues, including schooling. I recently completed my course and thus have had more time open up for creativity, which is why I am finally back.

My Style:
I write multi-para responses and tend to err on the side of to much detail rather than not enough. I will give back whatever I am given from my partner and will try to keep things interesting. I prefer PMs and like to have a second OOC thread to discuss ideas and any potential big occurrences in the RP. I will reply as often as possible though I like to reply at least once a day. I usually play Male characters, as its easiest to get into the character, but am open to just about anything. I'm not here for self insertion or cybering, so I'm interested in most roles. I do tend to prefer storylines that are smutty in nature, but smut is empty without a story to back it up.

What I Expect:
I prefer partners who can meet me on relatively even ground. Para to mult-para responses. Some semblance of punctuation or spelling. My expectations are pretty loose, as long as I can see you are putting in effort and not being rude I wont complain. I will let you know if I'm not digging anything about the RP. Otherwise I appreciate you taking the time to write a story with me. 😀