Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Jessi9559

Moon
I'm looking for someone to RP within a general open concept world. I have loads of ideas I would love to play but have no one to play with. As an RP partner I've had nearly 15 years of experience in all sorts of settings except fandom settings and have played verity of rolls and positions as well as character types over the years.

What I'm looking for is someone fun and laid back who's not going to sweat small details like spelling errors (dyslexia) and so on. Hopefully, the two (or more) of us can create a world that we're both comfortable in and plan to have a ton of fun in!

My preferred method of RP is through discord as I can easily access that at work as well as chat real time with anyone looking to plot.

Types of Characters I've played and am very comfortable with.

Big Cats
Humans
Fantasy Species (Ocs mostly)
Fantasy Humanoids (elves, demons, etc)
Historical time periods
fantasy settings

I typically play males as that's what I'm most comfortable with and tend to play "dominant" males though I do occasional characters who are a switch or timid or simply not overly confident.

I have absolutely no problems doing sex scenes and can easily conform to your comfort levels on details.

A list of my more favorite characters~

Drago (Demon)