Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Kiremino

Yo Susie~!

>> My current obsession <<

Please read to the bottom of this ad. Not doing so will result in me not responding to your PM. Thank you <3

INFORMATION ABOUT THE ROLEPLAYER

• My name's Kire!
  • I'm a 28 year old gender fluid person and I'm looking for an RP partner for a long term RP.
  • I'm a FULLTIME College Student doing an online bachelors degree for Anthropology.
  • I'm also a FULLTIME worker as a Photographer.
  • I've been roleplaying for 19 years, so my specifications are purely because I'm picky.
  • I am not busy on the weekends, between shots at work, and later at night on the weekdays.
  • I am married to the love of my life of 13 years, so if you don't like RPing with people in a relationship please keep moving.
  • I have 4 cats and a dog, and I love to show off pictures of them on the daily.
  • I love to talk in OOC chat and share memes. Also I love sharing raunchy fanart of my favorite ships so be prepared.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR

• I'm looking for someone 21 or older to RP with since, frankly, RPing with anyone younger is illegal if you catch my drift.
  • I need someone who doesn't censor themselves because my characters curse like a sailor, violence never has a filter, and romance isn't dead. That being said, Stephen King is my muse so if you don't like his writing style please move on because I write almost exactly like him.
  • I'm looking for someone who likes ABO as well. IT IS NOT A REQUIREMENT. It is just a suggestion. For those who don't know that's Alpha/Beta/Omega Dynamics. Google it if you don't know, you might actually like it.