Craving Darker Plots and Slice of Life

Miss Ember

Moon
Hi my lovelies!

You can call me Miss Ember or Ember. I am back after a looooong hiatus, I got too busy with; college, marriage, kids, and growing my career. That being said, I tried to do a few rapid reply roleplays, but that is just not for me anymore. I would prefer to write with people that I could reply at the most a couple times a day, this will be my short-term roleplays more likely. I also would like partners that I could leisurely play with, that will not expect reply’s more than once a week. This will probably be long term, with a lot longer post length.

I will play on either Pm or Thread, I could be convinced to play on Discord. When posting a few mistakes is a given, but I am a professor, so constant literary issues will rake on my nerves.

If I decide that I do not like the direction of the roleplay, I will let you know. I expect the same curtesy in return. If you get busy let me know and take your time on a post. Don’t worry about rushing something out to me because I know a thing or two about busy, and I completely understand.

My characters are never damsel’s in distress. That meaning I won’t play purely mindless submissive characters. I like my characters to add to the story, instead of waiting for your characters every move.

I found out that F-Lists are still a thing! So hooray for that, but it will take me some time to set down and get to work on that, so here is a quick starter list on my No’s.

Big No’s:

Underage

any bodily fluids or excrement besides semen.

Vore

Sexual gore.