Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Story-Driven Fandom Search

Bryyo

Star
Hello and welcome to my search thread! Here you'll find a relatively short list of specific fandoms and pairings that I'm seeking as well as the occasional plot that I may have for particular fandoms and pairings, or even the rare original plot.

I have roughly 21 years of writing and roleplaying experience, though I have not been writing as often in recent years and may be a little rusty. I write in third person descriptive format (multi-para to novella), and while I love attention to detail, character introspection and development, and a slower pace overall, I find pages worth of text and purple prose a little daunting, so there's no pressure to write extensive replies or match length. I'm a slow writer, posting multiple times a week at most, so I'm not looking for anything rapid-fire.

I will write with both men and women and play against both male and female characters, but for anything romance or smut related I'm strictly looking for FxM.

I don't have any plots for most of these pairings as yet; this is first and foremost an interest check since I realise most of these pairings are niche or too self-indulgent to attract much interest, but some tropes I really enjoy are Beauty and the Beast, Stockholm syndrome, enemies to lovers, forbidden love, power struggles and slow burns. I would love to discuss plot ideas with potential partners to create something that we will both find enjoyment in.