Fx Any Historical and Fantasy base Role plays

I tend to really enjoy the two and favor them above most. (Scroll to the bottom for more information about my style of writing as I am still very new to Blue Moon RP) I won't just list ideas as I rather be open to explore stuff with possible partners. You can get a hold of me by Private Messaging. I shall try to get back to everyone as soon as I can.

Time Periods I have an interest in and or have written before:

European Dark ages- Vikings- Medieval- Tudor- Black Death- Rococo- Regency era- Victorian

Colonial America- Wild West- Industrial revolution- Prohibitionist era (1920's)

A bit of the Ottoman Empire

The Heian Period Japan

Ancient Egyptian (mostly religious sects)

Pre historical (Bronze age and stone age)

(I am open to others but may be ignorant regarding culture norms and such of place and peoples.)

Fantasy themes I have interested in or written about:

Magical worlds to steampunk like technology in a historical setting. I've made up laws of magic or source loosely from things like Pathfinder and D&D. The fantasy worlds come either in urban settings with a magical underbelly or high fantasy set in a per industrial age. I limit all world destroying events or unlimited powers to agree upon limits with partners otherwise everything is made up on spot. The ideas are pretty limitless. I don't know if time travel falls under this genre but that can be added as well.

Adult themes:
So I know the site mostly focuses on sexual themes. I love smutty games but I don't always need them for a role play. Not to say I won't go for just a quicky game with nothing but. However down for a non adult theme or focus on it. I am open to a lot of things in terms of kink. However I will not break site rules. No writing under 18's in sexual ways or real life animals. Besides that I am pretty open to at least try it once.

I have a handful of fandom I write: