Gem's Story Emporium! (Smut Too)

GemStar

Meteorite
Hey everyone!

I’m Gem, and I’ve been RPing for over ten years, starting with the Star Wars: The Old Republic forums waaayyy back in the day. I consider myself a lit writer, meaning I’ll never give you under 2 paragraphs, but my norm is closer to 4-6. I’m looking for partners that write about the same amount and aren’t afraid to play NPCs or do things that drive the plot forward. I don't care whatsoever what your gender identity is, if you like to write I wanna write with you!

To me, RP is all about collaboration, and I love working with my partners to make something fun and cool together. Characterization is also super important to me. We all make grammar mistakes and I won’t skewer you for them (I’ll definitely also make them), but I do ask that you try your best and have a basic understanding of things like the your/you’re rule.

In this request thread I’ve got some story-driven plot ideas and some more smut-based ones. I like going dark just as much as I like happy, fluffy slice-of-life. Balance in all things is key, after all. The story-based rps could still get smutty, I just don’t want that to be the focus.

I should also just clarify that I’ll never play the male in a MxF relationship and I won’t play a purely Dominant character either. I’m fine playing a male in a MxM pairing and I’m sometimes okay with playing a Switch in any pairing, but I'm rreeaallly craving writing some sub roles.

If you’re interested, please send me a PM with what you’d like to do, or if you have any new ideas you would like to run by me! I’m super friendly, I promise.

Anyway, on with the show!

Here's my very general Interest List: F-list - Warning

Story RPs: