Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female It be Cozy Season

Bene

Star
Intro
Hello! Thanks for checking out my thread! I consider myself a pretty decent writer, but everybody can always get better! I have been writing roleplays for many years now, and am actually in the process of writing a book! I live on the east coast, so that's my timezone. I work full time and have a social life, so my posting can be a bit sporadic at times. Overall I consider myself to be fairly laidback and easy going.

A note on length: My preference on length varies. For some posts like starters or describing an area, more detail the better! For just a conversation, shorter is fine too. I still prefer an overall 3-5 good paragraphs total. But this isn't set in stone.

A note on communication: I will try my best to tell my partners in advance if I'm going to be gone for a few days or more, usually via a post my profile or a PM. I just ask that you try and do the same, but understand if that's not possible. I may send a poke after about a week or two, but promise not to spam or chase you down for replies.

TLDR: I am pretty active on here and love writing a healthy mix of smut and story. If you are a nice person and can write better than an 8th grader's book report, we'll get along nicely. I am pretty open to new ideas as well. I will try everything at least once. Current posting rate is a few times a week, sometimes more than once a day.

Preferences
I have an F-List for general stuff, but have more detail below. I keep my F-List pretty basic so if you don't see something, just ask. I am a pretty open person.
Here's just a glance though as well. I tend to lean as more of Switch, but am a Dom most of the time. Though I think powerplay is pretty fun, so I don't prefer to stay one or the other.

Yes PleaseNo Thanks
Teasing either directionLack of detail