Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Romance is needed!

Yamimew

~Romance Lover~
Hello, hello everyone! My name is Yami, and I can be awkward; ignore that.

Here's a little more about me.

• I’ve been writing for 13 years and roleplaying for 10.

• I work at the hospital as a telecommunications operator. So I have more free time, but that being said, please be patient. I need to sleep, and I'll let you know if life gets in the way.

• I have ADHD. One minute I'll be replying; the next, I'll be looking up serial killer unsolved cases. Feel free to bump me, but not more than two times, please. I try to reply at work, and I get calls that interpret my writing.

• My all-time favorite genre is romance with a little bit of drama. (Adds some tension to the story!) So remember, all of my ideas will include some romance themes to it as well.

• I do like steamy scenes within a roleplay. It can be fun, but I would prefer it if we also had a plot! Plot/smut can range from 60/40, 50/50 or 40/60

• I only write 3rd person, and my paragraphs depend on how much my partner posts!

• My characters will almost always be Submissive. I’m not a very dominant person at all in real life, haha, so I can’t play dominant characters for the life of me!

I do have a discord!

*My rules*

I’m not strict. I don’t often bump because I know everyone has a life. I understand if bumps happen and you don’t feel like it or you’re busy with work, family, etc. But please, please! Let me know if something is going on where you might not be on for a couple of days or might be slow because stuff came up. Because then I will overthink things and think you are bored or uninterested. I have tons of anxiety. But if you do this for me, I will always do the same.

*Out-of-character conversations!*