Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

My Mistress and Me

DaphneB64

Planetoid
(Hey all, so this is my first attempt at writing something from a first person narrative, I generally prefer 3rd but I want to try to expand my writing abilities. This is also hopefully Part 1 In a multi part story. Would love to hear feedback and thoughts or comments, even if you enjoy it stuff you might like to see happen. Anyway feel free to PM those to me. Hope you enjoy.)

Daphne:

I had never been a “club girl”, too loud, too many people. I had always been the shy introverted girl. I had never really minded going off and doing my own thing growing up, usually that meant watching a movie, reading a book, taking some laps in a pool. Solitude had never bothered me all that much, so when I decided to go to not just a club, but a BDSM club, well even I was a little taken aback by that decision.

Maybe I had just gotten a little tired of playing it safe, staying at home and wasting my time in front of a computer screen. I wanted to try the real thing. It had only been a few months since I had discovered the larger BDSM community online. I had joined some sites and chat groups though I had more just read along to chats rather than actively contributed. I had in essence been me, studied the hell out of something from the safety of my home before going out to experience it.

Honestly I don't know what it was that made me want to take this larger step, like I said maybe I was tired of playing it safe, but I made up my mind to go. It took some looking but I found a club in my city and planned to go that weekend. The site for the club had good reviews and it didn't look like anything special needed to be done. It seemed like a normal club except with a BDSM theme to it.