The Virgin

UPDATED 5.4.2019

Hello! So I am not new to roleplaying. I have been roleplaying for over 12 years through various forums and now this forum. I absolutely die over a good fantasy plot line that is woven with complexity or slice of life that has supernatural elements. Romance, smut, forbidden romance, bickering, and rekindled romances are my weaknesses. That doesn't mean I won't do other things so just ask, I just might say yes. I typically play homosexual roleplays but I have been trying to dabble into heterosexual roleplays recently. This will be my first heterosexual roleplay.

The Dos:
° For this thread I am looking for a heterosexual plot line where I play the female and you will play the male.
° I am a literate roleplayer that prefers 2+ paragraphs with quality.
° I feed off scheming and planning out a story. I NEED a partner that can help me plan and scheme out our roleplay. If you aren't going to help me then I might as well just be writing by myself and then if I do that I get bored real fast...
° Just let me know if you're gonna be gone for a bit. I just want to know if you're still interested in our roleplay or if I have been dropped.
° K-list

The don'ts:
° Horror genre
° Gore, vore, scat, waterplay, or m-preg

Role playing sample: NOTE - this is a homosexual roleplay sample
Everette would be lying if he said he hadn’t taken advantage of the free booze. It was after all the deciding factor of why he’d come, well that and the deliciously free food. However, he wasn’t intoxicated, just buzzed. That buzz turned into straight fire when his blue eyes laid on Alecsander. Rage and revenge boiled to the surface as his eyes took in the handsome man. The dark-haired man was always good looking, always frustratingly good looking, but that night dressed in even the simplest attire, the man stunned. Despite his anger, desire simmered beneath.