Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Slave Pet Shop or Other BDSM RPs

DaphneB64

Planetoid
Rules:

I prefer something long term and creative.
I don't have a specific percentage of story to smut I love them both and want a great story but also with lots of smut.
I will only RP through PMs or Threads, don't ask for a Discord or anything like that.
I consider myself a lit to semi lit RPer and like to write 2 to 4 paragraphs usually but have no problem going over. I do tend to match what I am given though, so please give me something to work with. I do understand a short post here or there, hey sometimes you cant think of anything.
I prefer most of my stories being con as opposed to non con, admittedly this particular craving idea does fall into initially non con.

Limits:
Scat, Gore/Vore, Animals/Furries, Futas, Incest

Kinks: (I was asked this earlier and had no real clear answer at the time as I am still fairly new to BDSM but after thinking about it I compiled this list, still I am adventurous and more than likely willing to try something else as long as it is not on my limits)
Bondage - the stricter the better, gags of all shapes and sizes, collars, leashes, Piercings (Genitals, breasts, tongue, belly button, Suspension, forced obedience, some humiliation, slave training, blindfolds ( but really any sensory deprivation), some sexual tortue, (I do believe there is a bit of a masochist in me), romance, love and leather, I love leather (latex is ok as long as there is still leather mixed in as well), Puppy Play.

Plots and Pairings:
I very much would like a long-term RP, so please message me with details on how to further the story for a little while.
As stated I am still new to the BDSM world but I absolutely fall into the Sub catagory

Story Idea: