Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F Looking for Longterm RP Partners and Plots! Anywhere from fluff to extreme!

LRBK

★ Professional Lurker ★
Hi there! I'm LRBK and I'm looking for some roleplay partners! This is less of a "you must meet MY interests and convince ME to talk to YOU" thread and more of a mutual fishing to see if we would be compatible RP partners! After all, it's just roleplay, so there's no need to make it seem like some kind of super high-standard job application. I'm a very laid-back person so this is more like me telling you about myself and the kinda RP do's and dont's I have, so you can decide if you'd like to give me a try or not!

Here's some info about me:

I'm male, 19 years old, a full time college student by day and a self-taught artist for funsies by night! I am fairly active and will try to reply at least once every other day if not once every day. I would prefer if you could respond at least once or twice a week! I will let you know if something comes up where I need more time or a break!

I've been roleplaying for roughly 8 years now. I started out doing fandom OCs, then progressed to playing canons only, and now I like to play nonfandom/homebrewed characters. I have a somewhat hefty amount of characters that I've written personalities and backstories for, but they can be easily tweaked to better fit any genre as needed! I'm really attached to my characters that I already have (they're my pride and joy), so I usually don't like to make up a brand new character just for an RP. But, I've done it before so I could probably do it again, just know I'd really like if I could use/edit the characters I already have! If you'd like to take a look or learn more, feel free to ask me and I can provide some lists or images or something to introduce 'em to ya.

"But LRBK! You can't just rewrite pre-established characters like that just for the sake of RP!"