Fx M or F Back from hiatus, searching for writers.

Littlebaby69

Planetoid
Hello all! Some of you may know me and a lot of you may not. I'm a female writer who got busy with college for a while but now I'm back into writing business. Since I am just around from doing a lot of work from college, my mind refuses to think for ideas at this point of time. Nevertheless, I'm making this short and concise thread to lure writers, be it males playing males, females playing females, males playing females or females playing males, I don't judge at all. I'll write a few points now which contain rules and a bit about my preferences. Do not text me without reading them.

1) I'm most comfortable with MxF, FxF, Fxfuta and MxMxF pairings (Can increase number of male characters if that's your kink). However, I decline to play a futa and/or a dominant person. I have tried doing it and failed miserably. I'm your submissive female who stays in that role.

2) Post length- This has been a hot topic as I see writers including it in their threads. For me, I can write anywhere from 2-4 paragraphs, depending on the roleplay.

3) Frequency of posts is greatly variable because of college. Those who have experienced it might know the deal with assignments and projects. I tend to reply at least once per day. But I can delay it sometimes to once per two days or even pist multiples times a day. If I take more than 2 days, you are free to spank my ass and remind me of it ;)

4) Do not approach me with the intents to sleeping with me in real life. Yes, you read that right. I have had offers from guys asking my details of location and if I was interested for hook-ups. This is a writing forum and if I needed to hook-up, I'll be on tinder at the moment.