Write Pretty for Me

48418057d4f5bc80ea3a723d68dbc9f7.jpg

“Start writing, no matter what. The water does not flow until the faucet is turned on.”
— Louis L’Amour

Well hello there! Thank you for popping into my thread and showing interest in a possible role play with moi. I shall start by telling you a little bit about myself. I promise I'm not that scary! I am 26! I know...pretty old but here I am, playing pretend and role playing like I've been doing on and off since 2008-ish. I don't really have any interest in roleplaying with someone underage though, so I'd prefer it if you were a similar age to me. I am decently literate, though I have to admit, it's been awhile since my last active bout on this site, so I am a little bit rusty. I am having one heck of a time finding some good partners, but I am trying really hard, I promise! I usually write around 3 to 5 paragraphs MINIMUM to an upwards of 7 to 9 at most?? I would like for my partners to just mirror what I give to an extent. Obviously in certain situations, only so much can be said, but 2 paragraphs is just lacking in depth and detail if you are replying to me. Use your own judgment on whether you'd be up for it. I believe in you! :)

If you would like to role play with me, I have been really focusing on plot driven story lines to keep things interesting for both parties. I have some well established characters that I've either had for a long time, or have always wanted to use for a long time and never got the chance to. You'll see some of those listed below but I'm always getting inspired and creating more for those perfect roles. I also have begun to list out my plot ideas. You'll also find those below and I'll continue to add to this list any time I get some fresh ideas.