Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Story Tellers Wanted (Smut is Secondary to Story)

About Me:
Hello everyone who reads this. I have been roleplaying through various places for the last 18 years of my life. I started playing in yahoo chatrooms. When they died I was a lost sheep, eventually finding my way to this site in one of it's earliest incarnations. Throughout all that time, I've never really posted a request thread. My style of play usually matches that of my partner and can usually find common ground with just about anyone to put together a story. Although, recently I have discovered that my story writing has gone the wayside due to life and other things. I have recently tried to get back into roleplaying and story telling but I have found that I am struggling to find a connection with other writers due to: 1. Lack of interest in the story they want to tell. 2. Rules that keep OOC talking to a minimum. 3. Generally not interested in some of the things offered. That being said, I am on the hunt for a couple of dynamic role play partners that want to put together a real story.

What I'm Looking For: