Mx Female Mns Request thread

mainsnoires

Planetoid
Hello there
Thank you for stopping by and for taking the time to peek at this request thread v2.0.
I am an experienced writer that has been wandering this site for quite some time, with an interest in searching for the right partner to write collaborative stories with.

So, about me :

giphy.gif

-I am a male rping straight male characters, and I will pair my characters with female, however your (the writer's) gender is irrelevant.
-I prefer freeform roleplays over system-based ones but:

• [li]I will consider an easy system that may help resolution of specific actions (fights for example).[/li]
    [li]I will make a character sheet describing elements of play, with faceclaims. [/li]
-I really enjoy world-building phases in my roleplays, which indicates I will probably use several secondary characters or NPCs of any kind to enrich the game.
-I am a rping dominant male characters when the game is based on D/s interactions, and I aim to write with a sub/switch.
-I am looking for long-term or short-term stories. Still, in both cases, I truly welcome plot and intrigues, my rps are often action-based at some point, because I realized my muse is bad when it comes to slice-of-life storylines.

-Story elements will include : epic dangerous adventures, fights, drama, political intrigues and plot twists.
-Obviously, there will be sexual-based elements :

• [li]bondage[/li]
    [li]rope play[/li]
    [li]consensual/non-consensual (depending on the story)l[/li]
    [li]costumes[/li]
    [li]lingerie[/li]
    [li]multiple orgasms[/li]
    [li]breasts/nipple play[/li]
    [li]rough sex[/li]
    [li]outdoor/unusual/public sex[/li]

• [li]ageplay[/li]
    [li]snuff, permanent mutilation[/li]
    [li]zoophilia[/li]
    [li]death[/li]
    [li]toilet play, scat[/li]

-I write detailed multi-paragraph, and am usually able to post 2-3x a week.

What I am expecting from you:

tenor.gif