Fx Male Welcome to My Reality(Craving Non-con, Overwatch)

Symmetra

Meteorite
Hi there, thanks for stopping by to view my thread.

A bit of background, I have been roleplaying for nearly 15 years. I identify as a straight female on the asexual spectrum(I'm Demisexual), and tend to enjoy playing against dominant male characters. I am a semi-literate to literate roleplayer depending on your definition. I tend to average about a paragraph per post depending on the scene, how many characters I'm playing, etc. While I am capable of writing an average of 3-6 paragraphs, I enjoy shorter responses for more character interaction. I expect my partner to be my level or higher, so long as the advanced literate males are okay with my preference in response length.

Overall, I tend to enjoy build up more than anything. I like to flesh out the characters I play so you can get to know them, and I can get to know your character. This rings true even in my smut scenes. I find the anticipation of what we know is about to happen to make the actual scenes even hotter.

I also am a big fan of multiple characters, because I like plot. I am looking for a long term partner who enjoys plots along with smut, but am open to shorter stories with only smut for the right person, as long as it's something I'm craving. I am open to roleplay here on threads only, or discord. I absolutely despise roleplaying via PM.

Since I'm getting back on the horse right now, and have come with some serious cravings, I will only list them for right now and update the thread when I'm ready to take on a larger spectrum of stories. Feel free to also send me ideas, I will pretty much do anything with Non-Con or Overwatch at this point(within reason).

Original Smutty Ideas:
Female Pro Gamer x Stalker(Non-Con, Stockholm, Suspense)
Highschool Senior x Bad Boy drop out(Drug Use, Psuedo Non-Con/Non Consensual Consent, Manipulation, Optional Violence)