Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

request thread (male X any)

Status
Not open for further replies.
ABOUT ME ;;

alright well i guess where to start? i've been on this site for a few months now sort of just surfing rather than posting. though i have roleplayed before and smut / mature content is something that is quite fun to roleplay for me. now i've been roleplaying for a few years at least three. right now i have a lot of free time and want to use it to roleplay. i don't really think ooc is really that important and to be honest i don't care about your gender or who you are. treat me with respect and i'll treat you with respect, pretty simple. as for writing i tend to write 10+ lines or just a bit more than one paragraph.

'REQUIREMENTS' ;;

i'd like my partner to have good spelling and punctuation. i think it's pretty easy to put a period at the end and these ("") when someone is speaking. it makes life easier for not only me but you, cause i'll ask you to add whatever you're missing if it is repeated. now as for length in your writing i'm not asking for a novel. if you write more than me i WILL try to match with the length. i just want whomever you are to write at least a paragraph and writing more can increase my muse to match with you. as for contacting i will talk and roleplay through private message (PM) just include the idea since i may forget which one you're talking about.

KINKS ;;

- public sex
- orgasm control
- (light) bondage
- humiliation / degrading
- (large) sex toys / cocks

LIMITS ;;

- blood / death
- scat / urine
- diapers
- under age (1:cool:
- basically any body fluid

CHARACTERS ;;