Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

CC: Epi's Request Thread F/M, F/F, M/M

Status
Not open for further replies.

neonmartian

Hopeless Romantic
Here's the nitty-gritty: I'm a full time student with a butt load of homework two part-time jobs. I roleplay in order to relax, so don't stress me out. I write third person multi-para (minimum 3 paras). I will try to reply at least once or twice a week.

In any of these plots I am willing to play either X or Y. F/M, F/F, M/M is a-okay! I also take suggestions for any changes to plot. Any plot holds the possibility for smut, but that is not the main focus. I prefer roleplaying over PMs only.

Scenario 1.

Break-ups hurt, but they're a part of life and eventually you get over them. Until your ex steals one of your songs and gets famous overnight... College sweethearts X and Y break up shortly after graduating. Both have aspirations to break out into the music scene, but only one of them actually ends up leaving town in order to pursue their dreams. Occasionally word gets back that Y is touring the music festival circuit, but it's nothing to bat an eye at. One day X turns on the radio and hears Y's newest song -- a song that the both of them co-wrote when they were still dating. Not long after X receives a phone call - and a dinner invitation! - from Y. Y is going to be in town promoting their single and wants to catch up for old time’s sake.

--
Scenario 2.

X and Y have known each other most of their lives, being the only children living in the woods. X lives with and works for her grandmother and is best known for her red hood. Y is the “Big Bad Wolf,” a troublemaker from birth, who enjoys tagging along with X and pulling on her pigtails. The two are unlikely friends and care dearly for each other. As X’s eighteenth birthday arrives she admits that she would like to venture out of the little woods and seek her fortune. And Y wants to tag along.

--
Scenario 3.