Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

My search. Seeking Males for Incest, Beast, or both? Also fandoms

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crimson Chloe

Meteorite
Hello, everyone. My name is Crimson Chloe, but I go by Chloe or CC. I have been roleplaying for nearly 15 years but am new to this site. I am looking for someone that would be able to at least get 3-4 paragraphs per post. My own average is around 5-7 paragraphs and can go much higher on openings or if my partner can match me.

What I am looking for!
I am looking to find a male roleplayer to play opposite my female character or characters. I dont mind playing multiple characters against one male if the story is good. I would prefer to have more plot that smut, though the amount is debatable. It is more about build up and setting. I have no problem with face claims or playbys if you like to include them. They can be either real pictures or anime. I want to point out that I dont feel confident enough in myself to play as an actual person or character so my request will always be OCxOC.

How will we be playing?
I am looking to play via PM or email. Either is fine. I am willing to give out skype info if we want to chat about setting up the RP, but I will not be playing via IM.

Craving
I have recently been really interested in a Bleach or Naruto universe story, mostly OCxOC, but as I said above, I am willing to face claim if that is what you are looking for. There are other anime, tv shows, movies, and games I am willing to work with as well. Just ask.

RP basics...
Other than my cravings I would be looking for general RP in either a medieval/historical, high fantasy, or modern settings. Here is a link to my f-list for your viewing pleasure. I will be putting a few of the things I really love below with a reason why.